Obama Bloggers Call Hillary Clinton a B****

Misogynistic Hate Speech at Barack Obama’s Official Web Site

This site is under Obama’s editorial control.

Is Hillary a “dog in a manger”, or an unfortunate victim of runaway egotism ?

Let’s consider for the sake of argument our two choices and examine their meaning.The Dog in the Manger is a fable attributed to Aesop, concerning a dog who one afternoon lay down to sleep in the manger. On being awoken, he ferociously kept the cattle in the farm from eating the hay on which he chose to sleep, even though he was unable to eat it himself, leading an ox to mutter the moral of the fable:

People often begrudge others what they cannot enjoy themselves.

The phrase is proverbial, referring to people who prevent others from having something that they themselves have no use for. A typical example is the child who discards a toy — until a sibling tries to play with it. Then the first child becomes possessive about something they no longer wanted.

…Is Hillary the “dog” or the egotist ? Certainly she isn’t “this dog”, ( Me ), let me assure you that I am not Hillary – I would not aspire to the heights she has strived for – nore would I sink to the depths she seems so willingly to go to, at least I think I woudn’t ….but enough about me for the moment, we’re talking about Bill’s wife and not Wendy’s husband here.

The “dog in the manger” . A fable of a cur who kept others from getting their fair due. Certainly the assorted “bovines” deserved their food, they had worked for it and the farmer had willingly provided it for their consumption. The “dog” too had a use for this fodder, but he, ( or in this case she ), wasn’t intended to recieve this bounty, infact, the dog was “stealing” the manger for her own personal shelfish desires.

Theft is what it is, it is a denial of ownership from those who deserve their rewards by one who with guile and greed means to take what is justly theirs and to put it to their own use. Does this analogy work with Hillary as the dog ? Perhaps so, but does it best describe her between the two offered choices here ? Let’s now consider the second choice, egotism.

Is it ego itself that drives Hillary to do what she does ? Is this ego of her’s so strong as to deny reality and for her to atempt to override the will of the majority of those she professes to call her associates and friends ? Is this ego of hers willfully driving her to lie, cheat, and steal her way to some victory goal which by all rights she has lost in a fair and open discourse? Is her “ego” driving her into some sort of meglomainac fit, and if so, if she succeeds in her quest, is this the sort of person anyone would want as “Commander in cheif” of this country ?

Haven’t we had enough egotistical zellots in the oval office lately ? Can we afford another round of them for the next 4 years ? Is Hillary so blinded by reality that she will stop at nothing to bury us all in her vanity quest for something she does not deserve? Is her “egotism” that huge ?

Frankly, I think it is. And that bothers me a great deal. Now let’s consider our chouces again. Let’s call it the “dog vs ego” argument, and choose between the two which describes her present emotional and psycological state best. I can see where both analogies can apply to her, but I’m curious as to which one you might think is the better one.

To me she both, a “bitch” in the manger and an egotistical fool who whould wreck all for her vain glories. And frankly, I would be hard pressed to vote for her if she ever did swindle herself into the position of presidential canadate for the democratic party.

Star Power for candidates

People who command media attention allow a wider audience, some who possibly would not be engaged in the process if not for the opportunity to see one of their “Idols”. So it is a legitimate manuever. Hilary Clinton is also in the hunt for Hollywodd types. Recently she received the support of British pop icon, “Elton John”. Elton John wil erform in a “Special concert” for Sen. Hillary R. Clinton. I wonder if he will perform his 1974 hit song, “The Bitch Is Back”? (Some would argue that it would be appropriate)

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “Obama Bloggers Call Hillary Clinton a B****”

  1. Obama Blogger Calls Hillary Clinton a B**** Says:

    […] RussBLib wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptTo me she both, a “bitch” in the manger and an egotistical fool who whould wreck all for her vain glories. And frankly, I would be hard pressed to vote for her if she ever did swindle herself into the position of presidential canadate … Read the rest of this great post here […]

  2. Hillary Clinton » Obama Bloggers Call Hillary Clinton a B**** Says:

    […] The Husaria wrote an interesting post today on Obama Bloggers Call Hillary Clinton a B****Here’s a quick excerptElton John wil erform in a “Special concert” for Sen. Hillary R. Clinton…. […]

  3. nightwatchdog Says:

    Hi everyone ! I’m flattered that someone here likes my little screed on Hillary enough to repost it here – WITHOUT MY PERMISSION !

    However, being the good sort that I am, I shall allow this little violation of my legal rights to go unplunished, just so long as you post this little missive right here along with it and don’t tamper with it or my original post in any way.

    Do you understand that ? I hope so, now, dig this my lads and lassies, my short screed, on the bitch Hillary, ( not B**** , but Bitch – get it right or don’t use it !), is my own work, and has no connection to any other person living or dead – nor dose it reflect the opinion of the Obama for President folks, or anyone else on god’s green earth but me, myself, and I.

    Do you understand ? It’s my bloody opinion you miserable fools, nobody elses, and nobody has anything to do with it but me.

    Now, what’s this tripe about “Misogynistic Hate Speech at Barack Obama’s Official Web Site” ??? When the hell did the truth become “Hate” ? Why, can’t you deal with the truth kids ? You should try baby, it might just set you free someday, and Misogynistic ??? Bull !! When did stating an opinion on one individual become blasting an entire sex ?? Good greif ! Some people will grasp at straws to support an unviable opinion.

    Note that last word there – opinion, my words are my “OPINION”, nobody elses, and I’ll state them to whoever I feel like and they are welcome to do with them what they wish – SO LONG AS YOU RESPECT MY OPINION AND DON”T USE IT FOR YOUR OWN TWISTED AJENDA OR USE IT FOR YOUR OWN PROPAGANDA.

    Again I ask, do you understand me ? I have my doubt’s after reading some of your bizarre scribbles here, but I’ll try to work with you on this matter if you need clarafication on some minor point or two.

    Frankly, some of you here have issues – big issues, but I’ll hang around and help you through them if your still capable of rational thought, if not, then ban me then – just make sure you remove my screeds from this blighted place if you do kick me out.

    No go in peace children – I’ll be standing by to aid you in your future redemption.

    Charlie “the dog”.

  4. wingedhussar1683 Says:

    Charlie,

    Re: “However, being the good sort that I am, I shall allow this little violation of my legal rights to go unplunished,”

    If my reposting of your material is somehow devaluing it (e.g. people normally have to pay to view your diatribes, and my reposting it allows them to avoid paying royalties or subscription fees), I will of course delete it immediately. I don’t think you are going to assert that because they don’t have to pay to view it at Obama’s Web site either.

    Re: “When did stating an opinion on one individual become blasting an entire sex ??” Try calling a Black person you don’t like the N word, and see if that excuse will save you from being called a racist.

    “if not, then ban me then – just make sure you remove my screeds from this blighted place if you do kick me out.”

    We don’t ban people for anything but spam, physical threats, and so on. We leave banning people with whom we disagree to the likes of MoveOn.org and the Million Mom March.

  5. nightwatchdog Says:

    I don’t think you are going to assert that because they don’t have to pay to view it at Obama’s Web site either.

    No, but I have given permission to the Obama website to host my opinions, where as I did not give you that same permission. They can run it, where as you cannot. Tis the law scrappy, sorry – but anyway, I give you permission to run it and ALL OF MY REPLIES too, with this one proviso – delete one dearheart, and you better delete the whole mess, INCLUDING THESE ADDITIONAL MISSIVES….delete one, and the whole lot must go – understand ?

    Try calling a Black person you don’t like the N word, and see if that excuse will save you from being called a racist.

    A “Bitch” is a term used to describe a female dog, not a “Race of people” dearest, I equate Hillary Clinton as a Bitch, because she is qualifies in jest for the use of that term. Bitch applies to gender – not race A Basset Hound or a Poodle can be called “Bitch”, but you can’t call all dogs “Bitches” when some are males.

    Ow yes, and call me a racist, me a white male supporting a black canadate that’s rich!….good greif Winnedhussar, english isn’t your first language is it ? But that’s cool, I speak German besides English and can fumble my way through a bit of Chinese too if that helps any.

    “We leave banning people with whom we disagree to the likes of MoveOn.org and the Million Mom March.”

    Ahh, I see you have issues with “Move On” and something called “The Million Mom March” egh ? Why sparky, do you hate “movin’ on “? And what’s so bad about Moms marching someplace egh? Are you a “BIGGOT” when it comes to these groups ? Some sort of Raciest are ya ? Nevermind, I talk to all sorts – please ramble on a bit more if you will, this is grand sport if their ever was any !

    Please continue:

    Charlie ( dog )

  6. wingedhussar1683 Says:

    Re: “I have given permission to the Obama website to host my opinions, where as I did not give you that same permission. They can run it, where as you cannot.”

    Nonsense. Your tirades have no commercial value, and neither do my observations on those tirades for that matter. If, for example, someone reposted my blog entries at Obama’s site or elsewhere, I doubt I would have any standing to demand their removal. I think your real problem is that your intemperate language might cause problems for Obama.

    “Bitch applies to gender – not race”

    You prove my point for me. You are calling someone a dirty name that is based on her gender, which is pretty much like calling them a name that is based on their race or religion. Re: “delete one dearheart, and you better delete the whole mess, INCLUDING THESE ADDITIONAL MISSIVES….delete one, and the whole lot must go – understand ?” Believe me, I won’t delete a single word; your posts here are real keepers.

    I do have issues with MoveOn.org, like its insult to General Petraeus, and its service as a platform for anti-Semitic and anti-Catholic hate speech–actually, I have a megabyte-plus Word document of negative stuff on that group. I’m one of the people who forced them to disable their Action Forum in 2006 by exposing the raw sewage (hate speech) it contained.

    The Million Mom March was an anti-Second Amendment organization whose apparent purpose was to direct tax exempt money to Al Gore’s campaign in 2000. I took them out by exposing this; they actually liquidated in 2001, and the current MMM is a different corporate entity. Which reminds me, there is a similar scandal involving Obama’s campaign-related speech at a tax-exempt church event. If I was running the GOP, Obama might win Washington DC and Massachusetts in November, but not much else.

  7. Obama Campaign Hosts Anti-Semitic and Other Hate Speech « The Husaria Says:

    […] Obama Bloggers Call Hillary Clinton a B**** […]

  8. Obama Campaign Hosts Anti-Semitic and Other Hate Speech | Grizzly Groundswell Says:

    […] Obama Bloggers Call Hillary Clinton a B**** […]

Leave a Reply

